The Central Park Lawn Bowling Green
will be closed on the following dates:

For CPC Maintenance
 
Monday 5/2/2022 (until 3PM)
Monday 5/9/2022

Wednesday 5/25/2022
Wednesday
 6/1/2022 (until 3PM)
Tuesday 6/7/2022

Tuesday 6/21/2022
Monday
 6/27/2022 (until 3PM)
Wednesday 7/6/2022 
Thursday 7/21/2022

Monday
 8/1/2022 (until 3PM)
Tuesday 8/2/2022

Wednesday 8/17/2022
Tuesday 8/30/2022
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Thursday 9/1/2022
Wednesday 9/14/2022

For NYCC Use
GC Tournament:
Wednesday 6/15 (12pm) to Sunday 6/19/2022

Osborn Cup:
Wednesday 9/21 (12pm) to Sunday 9/25/2022