The Central Park Lawn Bowling Green will be closed on the following dates:

For CPC Maintenance
 
Monday 5/3/2021 (until 3PM)
Tuesday 5/11/2021
Wednesday 5/26/2021
W
ednesday 6/2/2021 (until 3PM)
Tuesday 6/8/2021
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Monday 6/28/2021
(until 3PM)
Tuesday 7/6/2021 
Monday 7/19/2021

Monday 8/2/2021 (until 3PM)
Tuesday 8/3/2021
Wednesday 8/18/2021
Wednesday 9/1/2021
Thursday 9/2/2021

For NYCC Use
 
GC Tournament
Thursday 6/17 (12pm) to Sunday 6/20/2021

Osborn Cup
Thursday 9/22 (12pm) to Sunday 9/26/2021